Saint Joseph Catholic Community

 

Contact us at


5320 Babcock Street, NE
Palm Bay, FL, 32905
Phone: 321
-727-1565

Fax: 321-676-2579



Clergy:

Fr Jeremiah Payne, Parochial Administrator:
Email: FrJeremiah@st-joe.org

Monsignor Cleo Schmenk (Diocese of Toledo), Retired
Rev. William Hanley, Retired
Rev. Jean Aland

Deacons:
Rev. Mr Frank Falotico, Retired: DeaconFrank@st-joe.org
Rev. Mr. Gary Hessen: DeaconGary@st-joe.org
Rev. Mr. Mich
ael Mintern: DeaconMike@st-joe.org
Rev. Mr. Joseph Moran: DeaconJoe@st-joe.org
Rev. Mr. Alfred P. Somma: DeaconAl@st-joe.org
Rev. Mr. Jim Stokes: DeaconJim@st-joe.org

St. Joseph Catholic Community is located on Babcock St between Malabar Rd NE and Port Malabar Blvd NE.

Below is an interactive map of the area around St. Joseph Catholic Community. Clicking on the "Get Directions" button will open MapQuest in a new window.
Get Directions To:
5330 Babcock St. Ne
Palm Bay fl 32905
USA

Church office hours are
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon. -Thurs. and
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. on Fridays.
Phone: 321-727-1565

The following parish staff extensions and email addresses are provided for your convenience:

 

Pastoral Care/Cemetery - Ms. Annie O'Neill: oneilla@st-joe.org

Office Manager - Mrs. Jeanne Richardson: X103 or Richardsonj@st-joe.org

Parish Accountant - Mrs. Nancy Charitat: X115 or Charitatn@st-joe.org

     Receptionist - Theresa Ratzlaff: 727-1565 or                   Ratzlafft@st-joe.org


Religious Education: Religioused@st-joe.org

Stewardship/Development Coordinator - Tracy Conroy: conroyt@st-joe.org

Building/Grounds - Mr. Bobby Apel: Apelb@st-joe.org

Liturgical Ministries - Mr. Dallas Gambrell: gambrelld@st-joe.org